Dreamy Garland

I was so excited when somebody’s ordering my Dreamy Garland. She doesn’t do crochet but she loves crocheted-things. So here I am ready to make it for her (and for you too if you ask me to). Here the look of the Dreamy Garland she ordered, hope she’s gonna love it!

27

If you do crochet, you can also make it by yourself. The pattern is ready to be downloaded on my Etsy shop.

Here’s another Dreamy Garland I’ve made at the first time as a crochet pattern, I hung it on my tiny home too 🙂 It gives a new ambiance inside my nest..

22

And here’s the current place where I hung it. I won’t take it off because it makes my home interior merrier 😀

24

I hung it at the threshold between my kitchen and dining room..

25

Love it much! How about you, do you love it too? Want to make it by yourself?

Leave a Reply

