Big Nose Puppy

He was my very first crochet applique that I’ve listed on my Etsy store .. And oops! That blog link is the old one :p

image1

Then I turned the applique version into amigurumi version to joined in a “2nd World Amigurumi Exhibition” by Resobox, that held in winter 2015-2016 at the Resobox Gallery in New York-USA. I’ve sent them with other 20 amigurumi. I was so thrilled ..

big nose puppy 2

Within 2 weeks I’ve tried to re-create the new pattern and finally, it listed on my Etsy store in crochet pattern section.

big nose 4

He has a tiny body but his nose really overwhelm..

He has a sincere big smile..

Some people say he also has a diamond freckles on his cheeks that he really proud of.

image 5

So, wanna be his best friend? Because I do 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

